Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lytle
Athletic Director
813-253-7304 slytle3@hccfl.edu
Scott "Kiki" Keller
Program Analyst
813-253-7398 skeller@hccfl.edu
Tim Kocher
Head Athletic Trainer
813-253-7367 tkocher2@hccfl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raydon Leaton
Head Coach
813-253-7394 rleaton@hccfl.edu
Ryan Valdes
Assistant Coach
Rvaldes24@hccfl.edu
Rich Glass
Assistant Coach
rglass7@hccfl.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominique Coleman
Interim Head Coach
dcoleman@hccfl.edu
Jesus Verdejo
Assistant Coach
jverdejo@hccfl.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Springs
Head Coach
813-253-7396 csprings2@hccfl.edu
Hunter Zilbar
Assistant Coach
azillbar@hccfl.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elizabeth Holloman
Head Coach
eholloman@hccfl.edu
Danielle Bautista
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lytle
Head Coach/ State Tennis Chair
813-253-7304 slytle3@hccfl.edu
Paula Rives-Palau
Assistant Coach
privespalau@hccfl.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Larkin
Head Coach
813-253-7542 glarkin@hccfl.edu
Danielle Priest
Assistant Coach
dpriest2@hccfl.edu
Madara Bajare
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Abbie O'Ferrell
Volunteer Assistant Coach